

Department of Development Services

Commercial Development Committee

Mike Garcia, Chair
Gary Gardner, Vice Chair
Wade Hugh, Staff Liaison
Jonathan Barbour
Barry Braden
Jonelle Cameron
William Daffan
Sharon Dusza
John F. Heltzel
Gary L. Jones
Wayne Klotz
Eric Mays
Matt Smolsky

AGENDA

2:30 p.m., Wednesday, July 21, 2021

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Chesapeake Bay Preservation Area Regulations Update (Madan Mohan)
- 3. VSMP Process Improvement Efforts (Madan Mohan/Joyce Fadeley)
 - a. Review of the new Permitting Process Flow Chart
- 4. Review of Loudoun County Commercial Bonding Policy (Joyce Fadeley)
- 5. Site Submission Quality Control Process Improvements (Joyce Fadeley)
- 6. Update on the Review of Section 600 DCSM (Elizabeth Scullin)
- 7. Small Business Project Management Update (Wade Hugh)
- 8. Performance Measures (Wade Hugh)
- 9. Constant Contact (Wade Hugh)
- 10. Other Business
- 11. Next Meeting: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Development Services Building Room 107
- 12. Meeting Adjourned